• Get to know me !

    Hi everybody ! My name is Victoire Guay, I'm nineteen years old and I'm a belgian girl who lives now in Mexico. Well, in this blog I will talk about myself and what I love in life and what I live in my everyday life, it's gonna be like a little diary I think hihi c: I wanted to say that I didn't called my blog "Queen V" because I'm so pretentious that I think I'm the queen, no haha I called it that way because once people at school actually called me like that haha !

    Get to know me !

     

    If I had one word to say about myself I think it would be "funny", I'm the kind of person who really just like to make jokes and saying things that don't even make sense hihi... If you know me from instagram ( @90teen ), you just need to know that I'm not the kind of person I seem in my pictures ... I think sometimes that my pictures are just to serious and I'm not like that at all, I'm like the less serious person in the world haha ! 

    Get to know me !

    I decided to start my blog now, because we are on holidays and I'm gonna be bored as hell if I don't do this tbh haha so yeah I hope everybody is gonna like this blog and all my post because it's kind of important to me for some reason... I always loved to write, to take pictures and talk about fashion so yeah hope you like it !

     

    Get to know me !

     

    Tell me guys, what's your fav thing to do on holidays ?


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 24 Juin 2014 à 03:13
    Your blog and IG account is amazing!! Hmm, for holidays I just like to go on adventures and make awesome memories with my friends and family :3
    2
    Lundi 7 Juillet 2014 à 03:37
    Oh that's so cool and thank you so much, it means the world to me ! <3
    3
    Samedi 12 Septembre 2015 à 23:56
    Beautiful !
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :